Executive real estate
425-455-5913

Meet our Executives.

Quick Search
Keith Nelson, Designated Broker

Cell: 206-793-8134

Phone: 425-455-5913

Email: broker@exre.com

Keith Nelson

Designated Broker

Marvin D. Aramaki, Realtor

Phone: 206-669-2276

Email: m.aramaki@comcast.net

Marvin D. Aramaki

Realtor

Carrie Barr, Broker

Phone: 425-454-6493

Email: bncbarr@gmail.com

Carrie Barr

Broker

Josh Boender, Realtor

Phone: (206) 852-7527

Email: josh@soundequitygroup.com

Josh Boender

Realtor

Margie Brenden, REALTOR

Cell: 425-791-7327

Email: destinationestates@comcast.net

Margie Brenden

REALTOR

Larry Craven

Broker

Zenobia Hackney, REALTOR

Phone: 206.354.2129

Email: zenhackney@gmail.com

Zenobia Hackney

REALTOR

John Hardwick, REALTOR

Phone: 425-941-7297

Email: hardwick4200@comcast.net

John Hardwick

REALTOR

Bradley Lee, Realtor

Phone: (206) 948-6868

Email: agentblee@yahoo.com

Bradley Lee

Realtor

Changqing (Shane) Lin, Broker

Phone: 425-502-5888

Email: newhouse8888@gmail.com

Changqing (Shane) Lin

Broker

Brittany Mai, Realtor

Phone: 206-909-7728

Email: brittanymai@comcast.net

Brittany Mai

Realtor

Pat Malaspina, Realtor

Phone: (425) 455-5913

Pat Malaspina

Realtor

Aleni Mang

Cell: 206-999-6698

Email: alenimang@yahoo.com

Aleni Mang

Frances Martin, Realtor

Phone: 800-486-3244

Email: franmartindavis@verizon.com

Frances Martin

Realtor

Theresa Michaels-Lawson, Realtor

Phone: 206-999-9133

Email: tmlawson2@gmail.com

Theresa Michaels-Lawson

Realtor

Xiao Ling (Sally) Mo, Realtor

Cell: 425-681-2098

Phone: (425) 455-5913

Email: sm1068@yahoo.com

Xiao Ling (Sally) Mo

Realtor

Sally Ann Mowrey, Realtor

Phone: 206-816-9216

Email: SallyAnnMowrey@msn.com

Sally Ann Mowrey

Realtor

Brian Nasset, Realtor

Phone: (425) 652-8384

Email: BrianNassetRealtor@comcast.net

Brian Nasset

Realtor

Alyson Nelson, Realtor

Phone: (206) 793-9048

Email: alyn@exre.com

Alyson Nelson

Realtor

Brett Nelson, Realtor

Phone: (425) 455-5913

Email: bnelson@exre.com

Brett Nelson

Realtor

Garrett Nelson, Realtor

Cell: 425-864-0905

Phone: 425-455-5913

Email: garrett@exre.com

Garrett Nelson

Realtor

Leighton OBrien, Realtor

Phone: (253) 732-1601

Email: obrienleighton@comcast.net

Leighton OBrien

Realtor

Sara Ostlund, REALTOR

Cell: 425.256.0241

Email: s.ostlund@exre.com

Sara Ostlund

REALTOR

Nereida Oswald, Broker

Cell: 206-915-4632

Email: nere@w-link.net

Nereida Oswald

Broker

Sam Pace, Realtor

Phone: (253) 630-5541

Email: sampace@concentric.net

Sam Pace

Realtor

Cho (Eddy) Pang, REALTOR

Phone: 425.223.6507

Email: eddypang@nwrsi.net

Cho (Eddy) Pang

REALTOR

Shirley Pang, Realtor

Phone: (425) 455-5913

Email: pang7@msn.com

Shirley Pang

Realtor

Rachel Ramseur, Realtor

Phone: 206-931-3966

Email: ramseur.realty@gmail.com

Rachel Ramseur

Realtor

Michelle Rude, REALTOR

Cell: (206) 714-1183

Email: lmr.123@outlook.com

Michelle Rude

REALTOR

M. Terri Schade, Realtor

Cell: 206-947-7564

Email: terri@HomeAndLoan.com

M. Terri Schade

Realtor

Christopher J. Scott, Realtor

Phone: (425) 373-1206

Email: chris@chrisjscott.com

Christopher J. Scott

Realtor

Georgia Scott, Realtor

Phone: 206-769-5589

Email: georgiascott_@hotmail.com

Georgia Scott

Realtor

Mike and Kris Shore, Realtors

Cell: 425-753-1934

Phone: 425-644-4747

Email: theshoreteam@comcast.net

Mike and Kris Shore

Realtors

John Slaton, REALTOR

Phone: 206.300.8822

Email: jslaton703@gmail.com

John Slaton

REALTOR

Kathi Swarthout, Realtor

Phone: 206-948-6271

Email: kathire1@frontier.com

Kathi Swarthout

Realtor

Angelique Tinney, Realtor

Phone: 206-799-6054

Email: angeliquetinney@gmail.com

Angelique Tinney

Realtor

Trung (Jeff) Tran, Realtor

Phone: 206-851-6290

Email: tranmerica@hotmail.com

Trung (Jeff) Tran

Realtor

Chris Zimmerman, REALTOR

Phone: 206.919.4082

Email: cezimmer@gmail.com

Chris Zimmerman

REALTOR